The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University announced students named to the Academic or President's honor rolls at the end of the 2020 fall semester.

To be included on the Academic Honor Roll a student must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a grade-point average of 3.50 or above on a 4.00 scale. Students named to the President's Honor Roll have attained a perfect 4.00 GPA for the semester.

Names on Northwest's fall 2020 semester honor rolls are listed by country, state and hometown.

Adair Academic Hannah M Jorgensen

Adair Academic Madison E Suhr

Anita Academic Madelynn E Stirek

Atlantic President Alyssa M Ginther

Atlantic President Alexis R Handel

Atlantic President Derek Handel

Atlantic Academic Hannah J Richter

Atlantic Academic Kathryn A York

Audubon Academic Jayden A Hartl

Audubon President Kaitlin Schultes

Audubon President Skyler E Schultes

Audubon Academic Leah M Subbert

Avoca President Haley N Constable

Avoca Academic Deren D Schmitz

Casey Academic Claire R Chesnut

Casey President Allison Scheel

Greenfield Academic Naomi A Daugherty

Greenfield President Samantha K Harris

Greenfield President McKynna M Newbury

Griswold Academic Claire M Smith

Griswold Academic Riley J Smith

Kimballton President Rachel A Smith

Lewis President Heather L Freund

Messena President Molly K Casey

Oakland Academic Courtney L Hering

Villisca Academic Rylee A Jacobs

Walnut President Colby Sorensen

Email Jeff Lundquist at

Trending Food Videos