January Schuler Trojan Pride Winners

(photo contributed)

Pictured are Fifth Grade Trojan Pride Winners (front row, left to right) Erin Elliott, Jaicee Ford, Kirra Popp and Eric Ramirez; (second row) Miles Seufert, Phoenix Cameron, Dane Wiederstein, Taryn O’Brien and Michael Hocamp; and (back row) Noah Dill, Abby Anderson, Lily Willrich, Trevor Ellison, McKinley Eblen and Pearson Lampe.