BPO Does honors five year officers

The BPO Does #23 of Atlantic met on Sept 13. During their regular meeting, five year officers were honored. Pictured are (front row left to right) Darla Casady, President Pam Auerbach, Donna Karwal and Nancy Armstrong; and (back row) Carol Schwarte, Karen Kitelinger, Elaine Martens, Barbara Jean Funk and Madonna Nisson. Not pictured Etta Lee Christensen, Carolyn Johnson, and Ellie Rutherford.